Advance warning: I am probably going to piss a few folks off with this post. I don’t care. I live in America where I have the right to freedom of speech, and if you choose to be offended, that is your right, just as it is my right to hold and express ideas the might offend you. So, if you need to go running off to your safe zone and suck your thumb and cuddle your binky, do it now.

The most obnoxious oxymoron created during the 20th century: Politically Correct.

It is an oxymoron since nothing, absolutely nothing about politics is correct.

I am totally sick and fed up with all this “PC” BULLSHIT.When I was growing up, I was always told “Say what you mean.” I do.

It seems to me that all it is, is a way to pussify American men, cater to cult beliefs (progressive democrats), and spare those with no guts from things that might make them react in any way but”Oh, I’m just so happy!”

Grow up and get over it. The world is not fair. Life is not fair. And guess what… not everyone is going to believe the way or things you do. Although you have the right to live your life the way you choose, as long as you harm no one, I have that same right. There is no way you can force your beliefs on me if I disagree with them. You can present them, and I will respond. If I violently disagree, you will know it, and I will make no effort to provide a mat when I shoot you down.

Generally, I am a very mellow, peaceful, and harmonious kind of being. I try to get along with all. I can carry on constructive conversations, but when you start trying to choose my words for me, or attack me because you disagree, then you will have a battle on your hands, and I will say what I feel, and say it in the way I feel it.

If I feel your ideas are full of shit, I will tell you so, most likely, in those terms. Try to force your religious beliefs on me, and you will be shown the door, by the collar and belt, and you can force them face first into the pavement outside.

What the PC epidemic is doing to colleges and institues of higher learning is nothing more than conformist crap. These places are supposed to be for exchange of ideas and knowledge, not progressive propaganda farms. They are supposed to teach “critical thinking”, and foster new ideas. Lately all they are doing is stifling development and preventing the gaining of knowledge, because some people’s ideas might offend someone My very impolite answer to that is that it all adds up to a big cup of “So-fucking-what?”

It is no different in the elementary schools. They are nothing more than places that teach kids how to follow orders, don’t think, and don’t question. Oh, let us not forget, don’t have the attention span of a kid or fidget, because they’ll turn you into a Ritalin junkie. Don’t think, just absorb by rote, all the superfluous crap they want your head filled with. If you don’t think this is true, then why are there no more “Civics” or “Social Studies” classes anymore?

Why? It’s because you might learn the truth, that our (corporate) government is illegal and all of their dealings are with fraudulent contracts. You might discover that 13 families control over 90% of the wealth in the world. You might learn that all of their statutes, ordinances, regulations, etc. are only “color of law,” and not the real LAW, and have no bearing on living people who are not government workers, or live in D.C., or have unwittingly given their consent to the robbery. Hell, you might even learn that America is not supposed to be a democracy.

That’s right, we are a Republic. If you don’t know the difference, look it up. My definition of a democracy, other than “mob rule,” is two wolves and a sheep trying to decide what to have for lunch. In a Republic, everybody’s rights are held sacred and considered when making Law.

All I can really say from here is grow some callouses, open your eyes, and quit being some pansy-assed little PC tool. The world is not here to cater to you, nor your sensitive little feelers. It is a big place that is full of different ideas and beliefs, and as with the case of the Islamic (not Muslim) jihadists, assimilate or die. Now, how politically correct is that?

 

