I Found these two articles tonight, and had to share them.

The first one echoes what I have been saying for a couple of years now, a Revolution of Consciousness, (using exactly this term).

It started when DARPA released the internet to the world. It back-fired in the sense that, all of a sudden (relatively), the whole global population started to get access to an unprecedented amount of information, much of it incriminating to those considered to be The Powers That Be (TPTB).

Now, the world is using that tool to research, educate, expose, enlighten, etc.  Sure, there is much dis-information, but this is why one practices the art of “discernment.” If it hits you in your gut as not-quite-right, then don’t you owe it to yourself to find out, and maybe let your family know what might really be going on? (Hint: Question Everything… especially in politics and Law! Oh yeah, they do lie and cheat and steal.)

The True Revolution of Our Time is the Revolution of Consciousness

The second one is a very well presented argument, quite logical. As I read through it, I found I agree with a lot of it. Some will take some research on my part, but that is a job I owe myself. Please consider it seriously. It resonates with the concept of “Natural Law.”

And it addresses the need to change the social paradigm from  competition (I win, you lose), to mutual “Cooperation,” understanding that we are all interconnected, whether we realize it or not.

5 Reasons Why Anarchy Would Be An Improvement In Human Governance

I hope you enjoy them. I did.

Namaste,

TBW

